Global LIVE Public Talk: ‘Effect of COVID-19 on Climate Change & World Renewal” Sunday, 31 May 2020 5.30pm India Time

Global LIVE Public Talk: ‘Effect of COVID-19 on Climate Change & World Renewal” Sunday, 31 May 2020 5.30pm India Time

admin No Comment
News

Brahma Kumaris Environment Initiative in cooperation with Brahma Kumaris Malaysia, willl be hosting a Global Live Public Talk on Sunday, 31 May 2020 entitled ‘Effect of COVID-19 on Climate Change & World Renewal” with Sis Jayanti & Bro Golo as speakers. The moderator will be Sis Sonja of Copenhagen. The program is open for all worldwide at the following country times.

8.00am New York Time

1.00pm London Time  

5.30pm India Time 

8.00pm Malaysian Time

The Session will be broadcasted from Madhuban Worldwide via YouTube Live/Awakening TV Channels with URL at  tiny.cc/newera2020 

Registration: Optional if viewers wish to receive updates on FREE Online Courses via eventbrite.com link at https://worldrenewal.eventbrite.com. 

We look forward to your support in reaching out far and wide for many to benefit and to receive Baba’s message at this critical time of the Drama Cycle and the lockdown.  

“I’m With Nature. Stay GREEN Stay SAFE.”