International

Overseas Associates

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Subscribe to Brahma Kumaris News & Events by Email

LIVE-USA Sacramento 8.30pm(IST)31July2020 संगमयुगी जीवन का आनंद एवं महत्व – BK Raju bhai ji Mt.Abu

admin No Comments
  BKraju International Today Live Video

United Yoga Bhatti – Master Class on Ancestor Soul, Didiji Manmohini by Sudesh Didi,

admin No Comments
  International Today Live

Sunday, June 14, 2020

6:45 am New York time

11:45 am London time

1:45 pm Moscow and Nairobi time

4:15 pm India time

8:45 pm Sydney time 

Please calculate your local time here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

The webinar is available only in English. Please make provisions for translation at your end. See registration details below:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7486873049169332238

Livestream on YouTube.  Use this link only if you are unable to connect to the Webinar:

Special Webcast with Sister Mohini, Sunday April 26th 4:30pm India time

admin No Comments
  International Today Live

Video in Memory of Dadi Janki: Her Visit to the Parliament of World Religion in Melbourne, Australia

admin No Comments
  International

This video is a slideshow of Dadi Janki’s Visit to the Parliament of World Religions held in Melbourne Australia in 2010.

FOP Retreat in Nairobi, Kenya: 19th (Arr) – 20th / 21st, June 2020

admin No Comments
  International

next FOP Retreat will be in Nairobi, Kenya on the above dates. This will be the first FOP event in Africa and we expect it to be the loudest and hopefully the most successful!
We expect to invite participants from all our past events held in 68 Cities to date and spouses and with prior consultations with the FOP Team, any other interested to attend the Retreat.

Before and/or after the Retreat guests will have the opportunity to visit The Masai Mara National Park (Now one of the new Wonders of the World!) and the Kenya Coast which has one of the best beaches and resorts in the World.

Please contact Sister Neetu on +91 9660761304 (Mobile + Whatsapp) for more information !!

1 2 3 64