Connect with us
   

BK Shivani

LIVE 8:00 PM (India), ‘Values for Life’ Series – EP9-21 March (BK Shivani)

Published

on

in Hindi     – http://omshanti.live/Hindi

in English – http://omshanti.live/English

 

1) With BK Sister Shivani for Episode 9 on ‘Determination’ on Sunday, 21st March 2021,

1)  ‘Values for Life’ Series (Episode # 9) :  Join us with BK Sister Shivani, for an empowering spiritual reflection on ‘DETERMINATION’, that leads us through guaranteed success to our final destination.

Topic : DETERMINATION

Speaker : BK Sister Shivani, India, Raj Yoga Teacher

Date/Time : Sunday, 21st March ( 1 Hour session )
Kindly note the timing in your region :

8:00 PM (India), 2:30 PM (UK), 6:30 PM (Dubai), 5:30 PM (Nairobi, Africa), 10:30 PM (Malaysia)

7:30 AM (West Coast US/Can), 10:30 AM (East Coast US/Can), 11:30 AM (Brazil),

******

2) With BK Santosh Didi for Episode 10 on ‘Knowledge’ on Sunday, 28th March 2021.

 

 

2)  ‘Values for Life’ Series (Episode # 10) :  Join us with BK Santosh Didi, for the spiritual insight on ‘KNOWLEDGE’, that spreads brightness and transforms the night of ignorance into day.

Topic :   KNOWLEDGE

Speaker : BK Santosh DidiSaint Petersburg, Director of Brahma Kumaris, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Date/Time : Sunday, 28th March ( 1 Hour session )
Kindly note the timing in your region :
8:00 PM (India), 3:30 PM (UK), 6:30 PM (Dubai), 5:30 PM (Nairobi, Africa), 10:30 PM (Malaysia)

7:30 AM (West Coast US/Can), 10:30 AM (East Coast US/Can), 11:30 AM (Brazil)

Join directly on Zoom –
http://omshanti.live/zoom
(Translation available in Hindi, Spanish, Portuguese and French)

Join on YouTube Live –
in English – http://omshanti.live/English
in Hindi  – http://omshanti.live/Hindi